Cleveland Mysteries

Cleveland and Northeast Ohio are the setting for Les Roberts’s 19-book mystery series. Hard-boiled private-eye Milan Jacovich solves murders and other mysteries while battling bad guys from ritzy suburbs like Pepper Pike (book #1) to downtown Cleveland to neighboring Lake County.

Showing 1–2 of 21 results

  • Murder, Center Stage: Misadventures of a Clandestine Critic, a novella by Bob Abelman

    Murder, Center Stage

  • Speaking of Murder: A Milan Jacovich Mystery, by Les Roberts and Dan S. Kennedy. Published by Gray & Company, Publishers. Front cover of book.

    Speaking of Murder


Showing 1–2 of 21 results